About AEP Span

Contact Us




General, Technical and Sales Information

Whether you're interested in specifying AEP Span products for your next project, or in the planning phase of a project and need some direction, contact us and a representative will reply shortly.

Customer Service

Toll: 800.733.4955
Direct: 253.383.4955
Fax: 800.767.0791

Contact Form

ARCHITECT SUPPORT

Alaska – Jim Moreland 253-922-4948

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming and Colorado– Tyler Murray 206-953-8306

California, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Hawaii and all other states – Jeff Haddock, 909-429-6717

Washington and Alaska – Jim Moreland, 253-922-4948

Literature, Sample and Color Chip Requests

Regional Offices

10905 Beech Avenue
Fontana, CA 92337

2141 Milwaukee Way
Tacoma, WA 98421

For Quoting and PRODUCT inquires, Please Contact :

San Francisco Bay Area, Silicon Valley
Steve Larson, OSR
slarson@aepspan.com
916.996.3714

Southern California (San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura,
Los Angeles, Orange, San Diego)

Lou Budde, OSR
lbudde@aepspan.com
714.599.3701

Southern California (Kern, San Bernadino, Riverside, Imperial),
Arizona, Southern Nevada

Eamon Lyons, OSR
Eamon.Lyons@aepspan.com
909-641-7767

Northern California, Utah, Northern Nevada
Doug Mead, OSR
doug.mead@aepspan.com
916.765.4282

Central California
Steve Larson, OSR
slarson@aepspan.com
916.996.3714

Oregon, Southwest Washington
Steve Popkes, OSR
spopkes@aepspan.com
503.703.7697

Alaska
Ron Mattfield, OSR
rmattfield@ascbp.com
907-227-1607

Eastern Washington, Idaho, Montana, Colorado, Wyoming,
New Mexico, Alberta, East of Colorado

Lee Stanton, OSR
lstanton@aepspan.com
509.499.8269

Western Washington, Hawaii
Jim Schrumpf
ajschrumpf@aepspan.com
253-332-8511

International
David Ferrito
david.ferrito@aepspan.com
916.621.9914

Credit department

Please forward Credit Reference Requests to Credit Department:
Fax 253.896.8471
AR@ASCProfiles.com
Tel: 800.360.2477

FINISH WARRANTY CLAIM

Corporate Claims Administrator
Kevin White
kwhite@ascprofiles.com
916.376.2854