Architectural Roof and Wall Products

Flat Sheet

Flat Sheet

AEP Span is your single source flat sheet vendor.

We have expanded our Flat Sheet offer out of our three manufacturing facilities to meet your project needs.

See below for details.

New offering out of Sacramento, CA

    We have expanded our Flat Sheet offer and lead time to meet your project needs.
    Our 24 ga, 48 3⁄8" x 10' Flat Sheet offer is now offered in 16 colors and our popular ZINCALUME® Plus coating.

    Lead Times
  • Arrange “Next-Day” pick-up through our Will Call Program.
  • Have your order delivered directly to your shop.
  • Sacramento Product Sheet

For Sacramento orders please Contact:

Doug Mead, OSR
doug.mead@aepspan.com

Steve Larson, OSR
slarson@aepspan.com

New offering out of Fontana, CA

    We have expanded our Galvanized G90 Flat Sheet offer to meet your project needs.

    New Flat Sheet offer includes:
  • 18ga, 20ga, 22ga 24ga, 26ga
  • Standard feed width 48"
  • Made to order with no minimum quantity requirements
  • Fontana Product Sheet

For Fontana orders please Contact:

Lou Budde, OSR
lbudde@aepspan.com

Eamon Lyons, OSR
Eamon.Lyons@aepspan.com

New offering out of Tacoma, WA

    We have expanded our Galvanized G90 (G60 for 28ga) Flat Sheet offer to meet your project needs.

    New Flat Sheet offer includes:
  • 18ga, 20ga, 22ga, 24ga, 26ga, 28ga
  • Standard feed width 48"
  • Material has been tension leveled which controls the material for a more consistent level sheet
  • Sold in prepackaged units of 25 sheets
  • Tacoma Product Sheet

For Tacoma orders please Contact:

Steve Popkes, OSR
spopkes@aepspan.com

Jim Schrumpf, OSR
ajschrumpf@aepspan.com