Contact Information - Architectural Metal Wall and Roofing Panels | AEP Span
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Filter by Custom Post Type
Skokomish Tribe Community Center

Contact AEP Span

General, Technical,  or Sales Information

Whether you are interested in specifying AEP Span products for your next project or in the planning phase of a project and are in need of direction, please contact us and a representative will reply shortly.

Customer Service

Toll: 800.733.4955
Direct: 253.383.4955
Fax: 800.767.0791

  1. ARCHITECT SUPPORT

    Alaska
    Jim Moreland
    jmoreland@aepspan.com
    253.922.4948

    California
    Jeffrey Medeiros
    jeffrey.medeiros@aepspan.com
    916.207.0385

  2. TECHNICAL SUPPORT

    Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming and Colorado
    Tyler Murray
    Tyler.Murray@aepspan.com
    206.953.8306

    California, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Hawaii and all other states
    Jeff Haddock
    jhaddock@aepspan.com
    916.806.8754

    Washington and Alaska
    Jim Moreland
    jmoreland@aepspan.com
    253.922.4948

  3. REGIONAL OFFICES

    California
    2110 Enterprise Blvd.
    West Sacramento, CA 95691

    Washington
    2141 Milwaukee Way
    Tacoma, WA 98421

  4. CONTACTS FOR QUOTING AND PRODUCT INQUIRIES

    Please select sales representative by state you are interested in.

    Southern California
    Eamon Lyons, Outside Sales Representative
    Eamon.Lyons@aepspan.com
    909.641.7767

    Renee Roman, Inside Sales Representative
    renee.roman@ascprofiles.com
    Office: 916.376.2859

    Southern Nevada, Arizona
    Riley Larsen, Outside Sales Representative
    riley.larsen@ascprofiles.com
    480.258.4160

    Northern & Central California, Northern Nevada
    Doug Mead, Outside Sales Representative
    doug.mead@aepspan.com
    916.765.4282

    Randi Terhune, Inside Sales Representative
    randi.terhune@aepspan.com
    Office: 253.241.5773

    Oregon, Southwest Washington
    Tod Wells, Outside Sales Representative
    tod.wells@aepspan.com
    503.703.7697

    Alaska
    Ron Mattfield, Outside Sales Representative
    rmattfield@ascbp.com
    907.227.1607

    Eastern Washington, Idaho, Utah, Montana, Colorado, Wyoming,
    New Mexico, Alberta.

    Lee Stanton Outside Sales Representative
    lstanton@aepspan.com
    509.499.8269

    Western Washington, Hawaii
    Jim “Screeb” Schrumpf, Outside Sales Representative
    ajschrumpf@aepspan.com
    Office: 253.922.4962
    Mobile: 253.332.8511

    East Coast and all states east of the Rockies
    Lee Stanton, Outside Sales Representative
    lstanton@aepspan.com
    509.499.8269

    Sales Manager
    Beth Lindberg
    Beth.Lindberg@aepspan.com
    916.658.3272

  5. CREDIT DEPARTMENT

    Please forward Credit Reference Requests to Credit Department:
    Fax 253.896.8471
    AR@ASCProfiles.com
    Tel: 800.360.2477

  6. FINISH WARRANTY CLAIM

    Corporate Claims Administrator
    Kevin White
    kwhite@ascprofiles.com
    916.376.2854