Contact Information - Architectural Metal Wall and Roofing Panels | AEP Span
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Filter by Custom Post Type

Contact Information

Contact AEP Span

General, Technical,  or Sales Information

Whether you are interested in specifying AEP Span products for your next project or in the planning phase of a project and are in need of direction, please contact us and a representative will reply shortly.

Customer Service

Toll: 800.733.4955
Direct: 253.383.4955
Fax: 800.767.0791

  1. ARCHITECT SUPPORT

    Alaska
    Jim Moreland
    253.922.4948

  2. TECHNICAL SUPPORT

    Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming and Colorado
    Tyler Murray
    206.953.8306

    California, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Hawaii and all other states
    Jeff Haddock
    909.429.6717

    Washington and Alaska
    Jim Moreland
    253.922.4948

  3. REGIONAL OFFICES

    10905 Beech Avenue
    Fontana, CA 92337

    2141 Milwaukee Way
    Tacoma, WA 98421

  4. CONTACTS FOR QUOTING AND PRODUCT INQUIRIES

    San Francisco Bay Area, Silicon Valley
    Steve Larson, OSR
    slarson@aepspan.com
    916.996.3714

    Southern California, Arizona, Southern Nevada
    Eamon Lyons, OSR
    Eamon.Lyons@aepspan.com
    909.641.7767

    Northern California, Northern Nevada
    Doug Mead, OSR
    doug.mead@aepspan.com
    916.765.4282

    Central California
    Steve Larson, OSR
    slarson@aepspan.com
    916.996.3714

    Oregon, Southwest Washington
    Tod Wells, OSR
    tod.wells@aepspan.com
    503.703.7697

    Alaska
    Ron Mattfield, OSR
    rmattfield@ascbp.com
    907.227.1607

    Eastern Washington, Idaho, Utah, Montana, Colorado, Wyoming,
    New Mexico, Alberta, East of Colorado

    Lee Stanton, OSR
    lstanton@aepspan.com
    509.499.8269

    Western Washington, Hawaii
    Jim “Screeb” Schrumpf
    ajschrumpf@aepspan.com
    Office: 253.922.4962
    Mobile: 253.332.8511

  5. CREDIT DEPARTMENT

    Please forward Credit Reference Requests to Credit Department:
    Fax 253.896.8471
    AR@ASCProfiles.com
    Tel: 800.360.2477

  6. FINISH WARRANTY CLAIM

    Corporate Claims Administrator
    Kevin White
    kwhite@ascprofiles.com
    916.376.2854